cooplosa.blogg.se

How to download music to apple watch
How to download music to apple watch





how to download music to apple watch

In reality, I have rarely run out of battery on even a long run, but I tend to take the case anyway - call me paranoid.

how to download music to apple watch

You can run with one in and one charging in the case though and then swap them over if needed, though it's a bit fiddly to do while running. Airpod Battery lifeīattery life is good for AirPods - it can be 5-6 hours, and then you can charge them all over again in the case 5 times, but lifetime is impacted if you have the volume up high (>90%) to cover the sound of traffic for example, where It can drop to 2-3 hours. This has the added benefit of having a keyring loop so I can attach a Tile to the case as well - in fact, I permanently keep the silicon case and Tile attached to the AirPods now - save's me running around the house in a panic trying to find them every other day. I sometimes take the charging case with me on a long run too - and so I got a nice waterproof one from Amazon. I now give them a little wipe before putting them back in the case after a run, and it seems to have fixed it. I initially thought this was a hardware issue and Apple support did too, happily sending me a new AirPod and a new case, but I had similar issues with the new stuff. So I have pulled them out just before a run, only to find one of them is not charged. I have had some issues with AirPods seemingly getting sweaty and then not charging in the case.







How to download music to apple watch