cooplosa.blogg.se

Firefox flash plugin memory leak
Firefox flash plugin memory leak





Howdy spicepeeps!Hopefully this has a pretty straightforward answer.We have a site where for reasons I will not go into there are two gateways to the internet.

  • How to weight the gateways handed out via DHCP.
  • My client wants to use firefox, doesn't want to use any other browser, So I was hoping someone might have an idea of something that I haven't done, other than reinstalling windows.

    firefox flash plugin memory leak

    It only really seems to occur on firefox, and most commonly happens when my client is on the xfinity site, looking at news or browsing her webmail. It doesn't seem to be a whole system issue, because if I use Edge or IE, there is no issues. I happened to have some new spare ram, exactly what was in the system, so even after swapping the RAM, system encountered same issues. I checked the hard drive and memory for errors, none found. The page kept scrolling up and down, continuously, as well as extreme lag when typing. The other issue I noticed the last time, seemed like it was a latency issue, either memory leaks, or some other similiar issue. Now she keeps either receiving the error bar saying a script has stopped working, or firefox becomes unresponsive, and the system needs to be forced shutdown. At first it was stating that there were issues with the flash player, but after, reinstalling it would fix the issue.

    firefox flash plugin memory leak firefox flash plugin memory leak

    I have done everything to try to fix this issue, short of a clean install of windows. This has been ongoing for a few days now. I have a client that has been having an ongoing issue with the flash plugin for firefox.







    Firefox flash plugin memory leak